January 5, 2009

Saw this today and I’m pretty excited.  House☆Disney is a compilation of techno and dance tracks of Disney songs due out on January 28.  I’ve been waiting for the next Mosh Pit On Disney, and although this doesn’t seem to be it, it sounds really great so far.

1. MEG x Q;indivi- When You Wish Upon A Star (Pinocchio)
2. World Sketch- Beauty and the Beast
3. Q;indivi- Part of Your World HOUSE NATION Remix Edit (The Little Mermaid)
4. Fantastic Plastic Machine- The Enchanted Fairy Garden (Tokyo Disneyland Disney’s Fantillution!)
5. AYUSE KOZUE- Mickey Mouse March (The Mickey Mouse Club)
6. Late Night Alumni- A Whole New World (Aladdin)
7. 80kidz- He’s A Pirate (Pirates of the Caribbean)
8. The Lowbrows- Under the Sea (The Little Mermaid)
9. KASKADE- Baby Mine (Dumb0)
10. Eric Kupper- Reflection (Mulan)
11. A Hundred Birds feat.TeN- When She Loved Me (Toy Story 2)
12. Shinichi Osawa- Main Street Electrical Parade (Disneyland)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: