Pistol Valve

July 26, 2007

Pistol Valve’s album Tsunamic Girls From Tokyo is now available to order on cd baby.  This US only version includes their “best” songs from the 2 previously available in Japan mini-albums.

1 – Western Girls
2 – Pull the TRIGGER!
3 – Flap Up Elephant
4 – Fo-Fo
5 – Tube Tune
6 – My Generation ~Respect to The Who~
7 – Sit At Cow Char Nail
8 – The Best House



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: