Polysics album out today!

October 9, 2007

Polysics debut album for Myspace Records comes out today! Polysics or Die!!!! Vista can be streamed in it’s entirity on their myspace.

1. Electric Surfin’ Go Go
2. New Wave Jacket (Reform)
3. Baby Bias
4. Go Ahead Now!
5. Kaja Kaja Goo
6. I My Me Mine
7. You-You-You
8. Catch On Everywhere
9. Coelakanth Is Android
10. My Sharona
11. Black Out Fall Out
12. Shizuka Is A Machine Doctor
13. Tei! Tei! Tei!
14. Each Life Each End
15. New Wave Hotline
16. Peach Pie On The Beach


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: