New Dir en grey up for preorder

June 14, 2011

The End Records announced details for the US edition of Dir en grey’s 8th album Dum Spiro Spero. The 14 tracks will include the singles “Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami,” “Lotus”, and “Different Sense.” The album will be released as a standard CD, deluxe CD with 2 bonus tracks, and a double LP. All three editions are already up for preorder at The Omega Order and Amazon. There’s also a limited edition bundle at the Omega order with the deluxe CD, LP, t-shirt, and a signed poster going for $40 (hell of a bargain compared to the similar $150 Japan edition). However, it seems to have sold out already. Dum Spiro Spero comes out August 2nd in America, a day before Japan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: