New Envy E.P. and Reissues

December 24, 2007

Temporary Residence is set to release abyssal, the new E.P. by hardcore band Envy on January 22, 2008. On the same day, they will reissue All the Footprints You’ve Ever Left and the Fear Expecting Ahead and A Dead Sinking Story. In addition, they will release Compiled Fragments 1997-2003 which was never released in the US. All four of these new additions to Temporary Residence’s catalog will be available in CD and vinyl format. Currently, they are having a sale on their website which includes all four (CD or vinyl) and the new dvd from Mono, The Sky Remains the Same As Ever, for $60.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: