Archive for February 13th, 2009


UPDATE: Vagrant Records signs FACT

February 13, 2009

Vagrant/Maximum 10 have officially announced that they will release FACT’s debut  US album.  The album will contain 16 tracks and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Incubus, Story of the Year) and mixed by Chris Lord Alge (Green Day, My Chemical Romance).  Although the bulk of the album will contain new material, select songs will be taken from their first full-length in Japan, Never Turn Out The Light To Keep Myself, and their EPs. The album will be released on April 14th. Vagrant is the home of many accomplished punk bands, including Alkaline Trio, Dashboard Confessional, Thrice, The Get Up Kids, Saves the Day, and more.

1. Paradox
2. Los Angeles
3. A Fact of Life
4. Chain
5. Reborn
6. Purple Eyes
7. Lights of Vein
8. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
9. CO3
10. Snow
11. Stretch My Arms (from The fine day never last)
12. 45 Days
13. Why…
14. 1-2
15. Rise
16. A Fact of Life (Boom Boom Satellites remix)