Archive for May 2nd, 2007


DRUM:KAN US CD release!

May 2, 2007

On May 29th, DRUM:KAN’s first US album “As Life” will be released. This will include the 10 tracks on the original version and 5 bonus tracks from their previous releases. No word on what label is distributing it.

1. As Life

2. Wake Up

3. W

4. Freaking Out
5. Save Yourself

6. Insane

7. Against in the Wall

8. All My Life For You

9. Cat

10. Goodsleep

Bonus Track For USA..

11. Something

12. I Believe

13. Who Saves The World

14. Last Time

15. Away