December 14, 2011

myspace band of the week

ZeZeZaZa is a three piece psychedelic dance band from Tokyo. The three members are Shun K.D. (vocals and guitar), Baku-san (bass, key and electronics) and Shuji Onishi (drums). They made their debut at this year’s Fuji Rock Festival’s Rookie A G0-Go. They have released two demo EPs, one of which is still available at Jet Set Records.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: