Envy to release massive 14 LP boxset

May 22, 2013

Envy is celebrating their 20th anniversary with the release of Invariable Will, Recurring Ebbs and Flows, a massive career-spanning 14 LP boxset. To be released on July 16 by Temporary Residence, the boxset will include all of their albums, EPs and b-sides for a total of 95 songs. In addition, it will also include a 100-page coffee table book and two DVDs. The boxset is limited to 1000 copies, including two color varients, and is available for preorder here with a special 20% off discount until June 1.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: